Executive Committee and Board Members

[Photo: Zane Kerby - President & CEO
President & CEO
Mr. Zane Kerby, MBA
ASTA
675 North Washington St Ste 490 Alexandria, VA 22314-1934
Phone: 703-739-6804
Fax: 703-684-8319
zkerby@asta.org

[Photo: David Hershberger - Chair
Chair
Mr. David R. Hershberger, CTC, VTA
Prestige Travel, Inc./Travel Leaders
9895 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242-6424
Phone: 513-793-6586
Fax: 513-793-2819
dave@prestige-travel.com

[Photo: Eric Maryanov - Vice Chair & Secretary
Vice Chair & Secretary
Eric Maryanov
All Travel
2001 S Barrington Ave Ste 315 Los Angeles, CA 90025-5379 UNITED STATES
Phone: 310-312-3368
Fax: 310-312-5053
ericm@all-travel.com

[Photo: Steve Powers - Treasurer
Treasurer
Mr. Steve Powers
Hidden Treasure Tours
PO Box 729 New Lebanon, NY 12125-0729 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-670-9232
Fax: 516-960-9182
steve@hiddentreasuretours.com

[Photo: Denise Jackson - CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
Ms. Denise Jackson
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744 UNITED STATES
Phone: 858-678-3389
Fax: 858-678-3399
djackson@balboa.com

[Photo: Ricky Ardis - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Ricky J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTA
Ardis Travel
229 Paterson Avenue Suite 1 East Rutherford, NJ 07073 UNITED STATES
Phone: 201-939-9135
Fax:
rick@ardistravel.com

Director-at-large
Mr. Brian R. Chapin, CTC, CTIE
Ensemble Travel Group
950 N Michigan Ave Suite 3604 Chicago, IL 60611-4508 UNITED STATES
Phone: 312-951-7494
Fax: 312-951-7495
bchapin@ensembletravel.com

[Photo: Betsy Geiser - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Betsy Geiser, CTA, VTA
Uniglobe Travel Center
2211 Michelson Dr Ste 460 Irvine, CA 92612-0313 UNITED STATES
Phone: 949-623-9070
Fax:
bgeiser@uniglobetravel.com

[Photo: Toni Lanotte-Day - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Toni Lanotte-Day, MCC, VTA
Toni Tours, Inc.
9 Circle Ln Levittown, NY 11756-2703 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-369-5738
Fax:
tonitoursinc@gmail.com

[Photo: Olga Ramudo - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Olga Ramudo
Express Travel
299 Alhambra Cir Ste 501 Coral Gables, FL 33134-5114 UNITED STATES
Phone: 305-341-1200
Fax: 305-341-1211
oramudo@expresstravelus.com

Director-at-large
Ms. Patty Thorington, VTA
Plaza Travel
16530 Ventura Blvd Ste 106 Encino, CA 91436-2037
Phone: 818-990-4053
Fax: 818-789-5405
patty@plazatravel.com

[Photo: Michael Dixon - CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Michael S. Dixon
Travelink/American Express
404 BNA Dr, Suite 650 Nashville, TN 37217-2520 UNITED STATES
Phone: 615-277-5151
Fax: 615-367-2421
michael.dixon@travelink.com

[Photo: Cheryl Bunker - Consortium Member Director
Consortium Member Director
Cheryl Bunker
Virtuoso
12149 Crescent Cove Ct Windermere, FL 34786-7700 UNITED STATES
Phone: 817-870-0300
Fax: 817-870-1050
cbunker@virtuoso.com

[Photo: Helen Prochilo - NACTA-Member Director
NACTA-Member Director
Ms. Helen Prochilo, VTA
Promal Vacations

Phone: (516) 608-0568
Fax: 866-475-4092
promal2@yahoo.com

[Photo: Laura C Rodriguez - Area Director
Area Director
Mrs. Laura C Rodriguez
Marina Tours And Travel Arizona LLC
7035 S Central Ave Ste 4 Phoenix, AZ 85042-5465 UNITED STATES
Phone: 602-268-0030
Fax: 602-268-4224
lrodriguez@marinatours.com

[Photo: Chris Seddelmeyer - Area Director
Area Director
Mrs. Chris A. Seddelmeyer, ACC, VTA
Seddelmeyer Travel Concepts
334 Ponderosa Trail Lima, OH 45805-3964 UNITED STATES
Phone: 419-222-2121
Fax: 419-229-7737
chris@travelconcepts2121.com

https://www.asta.org/News/PRdetail.cfm?ItemNumber=16596
amadeus
Celebrity Cruises
Marriott logo
UATP
Allianz Global Assistance ARC Hilton logo NTC Silver Car The Travel Corporation Travelport Travelinsured Turkish Airlines
ASTA Acknowledges Its Proud Partners: Turkish Airlines The Travel Corporation ARC Hilton logo
ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.