Chapters President ASTA - ASTA

Chapter Presidents

U.S. Chapter Presidents     International Chapter Presidents     NACTA Chapter Directors

U.S. Chapter Presidents

International Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Matias Nicolas Schwab - Chapter President]
ARGENTINA Chapter President
Matias Nicolas Schwab
Designer Trips Argentina
Gral Guemes 4747 - 2nd Floor Suite G Buenos Aires 1425 ARGENTINA
Phone: +54 11 4775 5247
Fax:
info@designer-trips.com

[Photo: Rozalina Kreissl - Chapter President]
BULGARIA Chapter President
Rozalina Kreissl
Mercury-97 Ltd
48 Otets Paisii, Str. Sofia 1303 BULGARIA
Phone: +35928310187
Fax: +35929311461
rozy@mercury-bg.com

CHINA Chapter President
Isabella Hou
Beyond Summits
RM.407, Jing'An Modern Industrial Park, No.68 Changping Road Shanghai, China 200041 CHINA
Phone: +86 21 6199 2660
Fax: +86 21 3100 1328
isabella.hou@beyondsummits.com

[Photo: Ivan Puksar - Chapter President]
CROATIA Chapter President
Ivan Puksar
Kompas Zagreb
Teslina 12 Zagreb 10000 CROATIA
Phone: 385-1-48-82-500
Fax: 385-1-48-11-414
ivan@kompas.hr

CUBA Chapter President
Mr. Tamas Nagy
Marysol Travel Cuba
Edificio Gómez Vila, Suite 703. Calle Teniente Rey No.19. Havana 10100 CUBA
Phone: +5352631786
Fax:
info@marysoltravel.com

[Photo: Anan El Sayed - Chapter President]
EGYPT Chapter President
Anan El Sayed
Passant Travel & Tours
164 Alhoreya St Campceaser ALEXANDRIA, Egypt 2222 EGYPT
Phone: 002 035934395
Fax: 002 035916091
info@passanttravel.com

[Photo: Enoch Basoah Boakye - Chapter President]
GHANA Chapter President
Enoch Basoah Boakye, CTA CTA
B.T. Express Travel and Tours Company LTD
P. O. Box CT167 Cantonments Accra, Greater Accra 0302 GHANA
Phone: 002332 447 45442
Fax:
ebasoabok@gmail.com

ICELAND Chapter President
Bjorn Gudmundsson
Cool Travel Iceland (Cool Inspiration Ltd.)
Fletturimi 35 Suite 102 Reykjavik 112 ICELAND
Phone: +3548919889
Fax:
bjorn@cooltraveliceland.com

INDIA Chapter President
Sanjeev Joshi
Tourism India Management Enterprises Pvt Ltd
78 Instatutional Area Sector 44 Gurgaon Gurgaon, Haryana 122002 INDIA
Phone: 91-124-4932450
Fax: 91-124-4932499
timepl@airtelmail.in

KENYA Chapter President
Mr. Samson Some
Mihon Destinations Management Limited
Mirage Plaza , Mombasa Rd Nairobi 254 KENYA
Phone: +254-20-3560099
Fax: +254-20-6000822
some@mihondestinations.com

[Photo: Naser Rezqalla - Chapter President]
KUWAIT Chapter President
Mr. Naser Rezqalla, PhD PhD
Al Qasr Travel & Tourism Co.
PO Box 5494 Hawally 32085 KUWAIT
Phone: +965-9938 0460
Fax: +965-2263-6630
nrezqalla@hotmail.com

MADAGASCAR Chapter President
Manda Razakavonison
Cactus Tours Madagascar
146B Antanetibe-PO Box 206 Ivato Airport Antananarivo 105 MADAGASCAR
Phone: +261-202-201-825
Fax: +261-202-201-902
mandasoa@cactus-madagascar.com

[Photo: Yoosuf Riffath - Chapter President]
MALDIVES Chapter President
Yoosuf Riffath
Capital Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
4th Fllor, M. Banffvilla, Majeedheemagu Male, Maldives 20259 MALDIVES
Phone: 960-331-5089
Fax: 960-332-0336
capital@dhivehinet.net.mv

[Photo: Ram Ghale - Chapter President]
NEPAL Chapter President
Mr. Ram Bahadur Ghale, Sr., CTA,CTC,DS CTA,CTC,DS
Liberty Holidays Inc Pvt. Ltd.
Narayanhiti Palace Museum North Gate Rd, Kathmandu, Bagmati 21255 NEPAL
Phone: 00977-1-4411001
Fax: 00977-1-4437187
info@libertyholidays.com

[Photo: Emmanuella Oduyebo - Chapter President]
NIGERIA Chapter President
Mrs. Emmanuella Gbemisola Oduyebo, DS DS
Appu Travels Limited
48/50 Bornu Crescent Apapa Lagos 234 NIGERIA
Phone: 08032061545
Fax:
appu_travels@yahoo.com

[Photo: Catalin Mogoseanu - Chapter President]
ROMANIA Chapter President
Mr. Catalin Mogoseanu, MBA MBA
Click2travel
Str Dobrota Nr 4 Bucharest 020177 ROMANIA
Phone: +40745059820
Fax: +40212338071
catalin.mogoseanu@click2travel.ro

SRI LANKA Chapter President
Mr. Raju Arasaratnam, Esq., Executive Director Executive Director
Jetwing Travels (Pvt.) Limited
Jetwing House 46/26, Navam Mawatha Colombo, Western 00200 SRI LANKA
Phone: 94-11-2345700
Fax: 94-11-2345725
raju@jetwing.lk

[Photo: Moustafa Khataw - Chapter President]
TANZANIA Chapter President
Mr. Moustafa H. Khataw, Owner Owner
Skylink Travel & Tours Ltd
PO Box 21338 Dar Es Salaam 255 TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC
Phone: 255-22-211-5381
Fax: 255-22-211-2786
md@skylinktanzania.com

TURKEY Chapter President
Katherine Pinar
V For Vacation (Cosmorama Ltd)
Haydar Aliyev Cad 33 Istanbul 34000 TURKEY
Phone:
Fax:
katherinepinaroz@gmail.com

[Photo: Kenneth McNab - Chapter President]
UNITED KINGDOM Chapter President
Mr. Kenneth F. McNab
The Travel Company Edinburgh
Murrayburgh House 17. Corstorphine Raod Edinburgh EH12 6DD UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-131-467-7000
Fax: 44-131-467-8060
ken@ttce.com

ARIZONA Chapter President
Ms. Leila T. Dada, CTC,DS,ECC,MCC CTC,DS,ECC,MCC
Cruise Planners
16434 S. 2nd Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85045-0707 UNITED STATES
Phone: 480-656-6796
Fax:
Ldada@cruiseplanners.com

AUSTIN Chapter President
Michele Schwartz
Cinderella Travel Planners
4208 Cat Hollow Dr Austin, TX 78731-2004 UNITED STATES
Phone: 512-228-0390
Fax:
michele@cinderellatravelplanners.com

CTL & N FLORIDA Chapter President
Mr. Mo Noubani
The Travel Box International
7532 Toscana Blvd Unit 541 Orlando, FL 32819-5523 UNITED STATES
Phone: 407-970-1744
Fax: 407-286-5513
monoubani@travelboxinternational.com

[Photo: Mary Peters - Chapter President]
CTL ATLANTIC Chapter President
Ms. Mary Peters, CTC CTC
Friendly Travel Inc.
8432 Old Keene Mill Rd Springfield, VA 22152-2302 UNITED STATES
Phone: 703-768-6020
Fax: 703-768-6025
mary@friendlytravelonline.com

DALLAS FT WORTH Chapter President
Billy Braxdale
Braxdale Travel
515 W Southlake Blvd Ste 120 Southlake, TX 76092-6172 UNITED STATES
Phone: 817-753-3131
Fax: 512-872-6827
bill@braxdaletravel.com

DEL VALLEY Chapter President
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne
Couba Travel LLC
3625 Welsh Rd Suite C 13 Willow Grove, PA 19090-2919 UNITED STATES
Phone: 215-740-5764
Fax: 215-224-0211
denise@coubatravel.com

[Photo: JoAnne Verboom - Chapter President]
GREAT LAKES Chapter President
Ms. JoAnne Verboom
Travel By Gagnon
4545 Cascade Rd SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546-8311 UNITED STATES
Phone: 616-942-6630
Fax: 616-942-6028
joanne@travelbygagnon.com

[Photo: Rodney Lau - Chapter President]
HAWAII Chapter President
Rodney Lau, MBA MBA
JSG, Inc dba Travel Specialists
1188 Bishop St Ste 2810 Honolulu, HI 96813-3311 UNITED STATES
Phone: 808-538-1900
Fax: 808-599-8822
rodney@travelspecialistshawaii.com

[Photo: Gerald Mack - Chapter President]
LONG ISLAND Chapter President
Gerald Mack
Dutch Broadway Travel
906 Harbor View Rd Oyster Bay, NY 11771-1112 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-922-9011
Fax:
harborview906@yahoo.com

MAINE Chapter President
Mr. Andrew C. Holmes, ECC ECC
Worldwide Cruise Headquarters
121 Cape Newagen Rd Southport, ME 04576-3021 UNITED STATES
Phone: 207-882-5525
Fax: 207-882-6922
cruises@gwi.net

MIDWEST Chapter President
Mr. Jesse Guerra
Astro Sports Tours Inc.
1255 S Main St Lombard, IL 60148-4535 UNITED STATES
Phone: 708-409-8942
Fax: 708-409-8943
astrosportstours@aol.com

[Photo: Marilyn Zelaya - Chapter President]
N CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Marilyn Bell Zelaya
Willow Glen Travel Agency
1275 Lincoln Ave Ste 9 San Jose, CA 95125-3007 UNITED STATES
Phone: 408-298-0136
Fax: 408-298-0233
willowglentravel@earthlink.net

N CAROLINA Chapter President
Crystal Smith
Envoy Travel USA
6365 Fox Chase Dr Davidson, NC 28036-8036 UNITED STATES
Phone: 704.933.0023
Fax:
envoytravelusa@gmail.com

[Photo: Gabriel Garavanian - Chapter President]
N NEW ENGLAND Chapter President
Gabriel Garavanian
Garavanian Travel
40 Vinal Sq North Chelmsford, MA 01863-1359 UNITED STATES
Phone: 978-251-2868
Fax: 978-251-4879
travel@garavaniantravel.com

NEW JERSEY Chapter President
Mrs. Joanne Hunt
Pompton Plains Travel
142 Route 23 North Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-2000 UNITED STATES
Phone: 973-831-1114
Fax: 973-831-8755
ptravel@warwick.net

[Photo: Ralph Vasami - Chapter President]
NEW YORK CITY Chapter President
Mr. Ralph J. Vasami
Caprice Travel Agency
9 Fieldstone Dr Apt 124 Hartsdale, NY 10530-1528 UNITED STATES
Phone: 914-237-8500
Fax: 914-428-6604
rjvasami@verizon.net

OHIO Chapter President
Bill Coyle
Encompass The World
1148 Pearl Rd Brunswick, OH 44212-2888 UNITED STATES
Phone: 330-225-0600
Fax:
bill@etwtravel.com

[Photo: Carol McConnell - Chapter President]
ORANGE COUNTY Chapter President
Carol McConnell
Around the Globe Travel
18600 Main St Ste 150 Huntington Beach, CA 92648-1730 UNITED STATES
Phone: 714-596-1300
Fax: 714-596-5588
Carol@aroundtheglobetvl.com

PACIFIC NW Chapter President
Darcy Lard, VTA VTA
Flathead Travel Service, Inc.
500 Main St Kalispell, MT 59901-4899 UNITED STATES
Phone: 406-752-8707
Fax: 888-752-8799
darcy@flatheadtravel.com

PORTLAND Chapter President
Mrs. Anneke M. Marchese
AM/FM Leisure & Adventure Travel
62708 Larkview Rd Bend, OR 97701-7529 UNITED STATES
Phone: 541.414.2554
Fax:
anneke@amfmtravel.com

PORTLAND Chapter President
Lynda Phillippi, MCC, CTA MCC, CTA
Renaissance Travel and Events
PO Box 811 McMinnville, OR 97128-0811 UNITED STATES
Phone: 503-560-7425
Fax: 503-472-0925
rentvl35@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO/VI Chapter President
Mr. Ivan Soler
Agencias Soler
12 Calle McKinley W Mayaguez, PR 00680-3943 UNITED STATES
Phone: 787-833-7474
Fax: 787-831-2785
isoler@agenciassoler.com

[Photo: Robert Hale - Chapter President]
ROCKY MTN Chapter President
Mr. Robert Hale, CTA,CTC,DS, LS CTA,CTC,DS, LS
Travel N Relax Inc
15385 E 7th Cir Aurora, CO 80011-7603 UNITED STATES
Phone: 303-317-6945
Fax: 303-317-6821
robh@travelnrelax.com

S CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Mrs. Tama Taylor Holve, CTC,CTIE CTC,CTIE
TravelStore
12156 Riverside Dr Valley Village, CA 91607-3829 UNITED STATES
Phone: 626-639-2610
Fax:
tamaholve@gmail.com

S CAROLINA Chapter President
Russell Pickett, ECC, LCS, MBA, VTA ECC, LCS, MBA, VTA
Shellback Cruises, LLC
2131 Westrivers Road Charleston, SC 29412 UNITED STATES
Phone: 843-762-3888
Fax: 843-762-9470
scasta@wowway.com

S NEW ENGLAND Chapter President
Ms. Valeri French
French's Worldwide Travel
50 Market Sq Newington, CT 06111-2918 UNITED STATES
Phone: 860-666-4625
Fax: 860-665-7472
Vacations@FrenchsTravel.com

SAN DIEGO Chapter President
Ms. Andrea Da Rosa
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744 UNITED STATES
Phone: 858-678-3374
Fax: 858-678-3399
adarosa@balboa.com

SEATTLE Chapter President
Wendy Denny
Dream Vacations - Pinnacle Cruise and Tour
24110 SE 22nd St Sammamish, WA 98075-8104 UNITED STATES
Phone: 425-961-0330
Fax:
wdenny@dreamvacations.com

[Photo: Jan Hammond - Chapter President]
SOUTH FLORIDA Chapter President
Jan Hammond, CTC, DS, MCC CTC, DS, MCC
Post Haste Travel
4415 Sheridan St Hollywood, FL 33021-3513 UNITED STATES
Phone: 954-966-7690
Fax: 954-966-7706
jan@posthastetravel.com

[Photo: Susan Aft - Chapter President]
SOUTHEAST Chapter President
Ms. Susan H. Aft, ACC ACC
Discount Travel and Cruise
8725 Roswell Rd Ste O-123 Atlanta, GA 30350-7533 UNITED STATES
Phone: 770-992-1301
Fax: 801-681-0004
susanaft1@gmail.com

[Photo: Mike Weingart - Chapter President]
SOUTHWEST Chapter President
Mr. Mike Weingart, MCC MCC
Air Land Sea Consultants
2603 F West Lane Dr Houston, TX 77027-4943 UNITED STATES
Phone: 713-882-7006
Fax:
mnweingart@gmail.com

ST LOUIS Chapter President
John Heimburger
TravelPlex Travel And Cruises
726 N New Ballas Rd Saint Louis, MO 63141-6716 UNITED STATES
Phone: 314-569-1900
Fax:
john@travelplex.com

[Photo: Jane Norman - Chapter President]
UPPER MIDWEST Chapter President
Ms. Jane Norman, CTC CTC
RAZR
10590 Wayzata Blvd Hopkins, MN 55305-5512 UNITED STATES
Phone: 612-412-3386
Fax: 763-550-0883
jane.norman@razrhq.com

YPS Chapter President
Chris Minoletti
Bay World Travel & Tours
225 Cabrillo Hwy S Ste 108C Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-1797 UNITED STATES
Phone: 650-726-7345
Fax: 650-726-3711
chris@bayworldtravel.com

SHAREPRINT

ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N. Washington Street, Suite 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.  Map it