- ASTA

Member Services

Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Paul Ruden Paul Ruden
Executive Vice President,
Legal & Industry Affairs
pruden@asta.org
Sue Sheets
Sue Sheats
Vice President,
Business Development
ssheats@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Senior Vice President,
Government & Industry Affairs
epeck@asta.org
Jennifer Michels Jennifer Michels
Vice President,
Communications
jmichels@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Vice President,
Industry Affairs
mmeader@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
   
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director, Creative, Web
eLearning &  IT Services
mmueller@asta.org
 

Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director, Membership
pbonin@asta.org
Gregory Davis
Gregory Davis
Director, Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
kevin Wang
Kevin Wang 
Director, Industry Affairs & Research
kwang@asta.org
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel
Manager, Chapter Services & Development
kbigel@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Richter
Manager, Government Affairs & Communications
erichter@asta.org
Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
Manager, Meetings
kkelly@asta.org
Chelas Poirier Chelas Poirier
Manager, Membership & Convention Sales
cpoirier@asta.org
Sarah Kresge Sarah Kresge 
Manager, Business Development
skresge@asta.org
Yolanda Walters Yolanda Walters
Manager, Human Resources & Administration
ywalters@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Webmaster
lsaltibus@asta.org 
Maria Laboy Maria Laboy
Staff Accountant
mlaboy@asta.org
Para asistencia en español
  puede contactar a Maria
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Johnson
Database Coordinator
jjohnson@asta.org
James Taylor James Taylor
Membership Sales
jtaylor@asta.org

  
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Coordinator, Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org

 
 

NACTA Staff

NACTA, The National Association of Career Travel Agents, is an ASTA subsidiary whose mission is to represent the interests of independent travel entrepreneurs. Host travel agencies and suppliers who support this growing sector of the distribution channel are also members of NACTA.

Ann van Leeuwen Ann van Leeuwen
President, NACTA
avl@NACTA.com
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin 
Vice President, Industry Relations
rduglin@astahq.com
Lisa Watson Lisa Watson 
Director, Marketing & NACTA Events
lwatson@NACTA.com
Don Mcgahee Don Mcgahee
Coordinator, Member Sales
dmcgahee@NACTA.com
 

 

   
 

 

   
       

SHAREPRINT

ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N. Washington Street, Suite 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.  Map it